Bulgarian Institute for Standardization
Standards – always a step ahead

Phone: +359 2 8174 523, +359 2 8174 504
E-mail: info@bds-bg.org
1797 Sofia, 13 "Lachezar Stanchev" Str., "Izgrev" Complex
Main menu

Structural units

Chairman of BDS Governing Board

Ivelin Burov

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 503

e-mail: Ivelin.Burov@bds-bg.org

BDS Managing Director

Iren Dabijeva

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 504

e-mail: Iren.Dabijeva@bds-bg.org

Director of Directorate "Standardisation"

Lilia Kostova

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 544

e-mail: Lilia.Kostova@bds-bg.org

Director of Directorate "Publishing, sales and services"

Rositsa Georgieva

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 598

e-mail: Rositsa.Georgieva@bds-bg.org

“Information services, sales and library” Department

Head of the Department

Desislava Beleva

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 561

e-mail: Desislava.Beleva@bds-bg.org

Technical information Expert

Antoaneta Trencheva

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 523

e-mail: Antoaneta.Trencheva@bds-bg.org

BDS Library

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 582; +359 2 81 74 531

“Basic standards, environment, health and services” Sector

Head of the Sector

Desislava Gulenova

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 581

e-mail: Desislava.Gulenova@bds-bg.org

“Chemistry, food stuff and textile” Sector

Head of the Sector

Boriana.Mihaylova

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 570

e-mail: Boriana.Mihaylova@bds-bg.org

“Machinery construction and Transport” Sector

Head of the Sector

Svetlana Gurjilova

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 591

e-mail: Svetlana.Gurjilova@bds-bg.org

“Building, building structures and materials” Sector

Head of the Sector

Nikolay Gerashtenko

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 586

e-mail: Nikolay.Gerashtenko@bds-bg.org

“Standards in Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunications” Sector

Head of the Sector

Mariya Mazgareva

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 551

e-mail: Mariya.Mazgareva@bds-bg.org

“Publishing” Department

Head of the Department

Evgeniya Zhegova

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 545

e-mail: Evgeniya.Zhegova@bds-bg.org

“International cooperation” Unit

Head of the Unit

Rositsa Georgieva

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 598

e-mail: standards@bds-bg.org

“IT infrastructure” Department

Head of the Department

Ivan Ivanov

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 574

e-mail: Ivan.Ivanov@bds-bg.org

Finance Department

Head of the Department

Krasimira Asparuhova

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 533

e-mail: Krasimira.Asparuhova@bds-bg.org

Legal adviser

Denitsa Ilieva

Phone number: +359 2 81 74 528

e-mail: Denitsa.Ilieva@bds-bg.org